Our Favorite Detox – Online Class, May 24th & 26th!

Monica and I have been sharing a lot about our health changes lately.  That’s because getting healthy and taking care of our bodies has brought us to a whole new level of life enjoyment!  We FEEL good!  Not only are we able to be more physically active, but we are happier because we feel better all over!

Fabulessly Frugal Cleanse Class

6 weeks after having my 8th baby (September 2014), I saw that I weighed 55 pounds more than I did before I had my first.  Not only that, but I had chronic headaches and woke up every day feeling tension in my head, neck, and shoulders.  I’d been feeling like that for a LONG time.  I was sick and tired of waking up every morning feeling like junk.  And I knew the excess weight I was carrying had a lot to do with it. What I didn’t realize then, that I know now, is that the processed foods, my morning ritual of a bowl (or two) of “vitamin fortified” cereal, the bread at lunch, the sugary packaged junk I was cooking with, and the bad carbs I was eating daily…. ALL of that stuff is what was making me FEEL so lousy!

Cathys Transformation and getting off the sugar addiction

I kick started my weight loss with a detox!  It helped me get off the carb and sugar addiction!  I’ve since done my favorite cleanse two times and I’m about to  start one again!  This time I’m having my 17 and 10 year old join me!

Signs You Need a Detox:

Do you suffer from any of these issues?  Your body is trying to tell you something!   It’s time to detox and clean out your gut!!

  • Fatigue
  • Headaches
  • Joint Pain
  • Food Intolerance
  • Mood Swings
  • Anxiety
  • Depression
  • High Blood Pressure
  • Constipation
  • Diarrhea
  • Gas Pain
  • Bloating
  • Muscle Aches
  • Skin issues (hello adult acne!!)
  • Trouble Gaining or Losing Weight/>

detox made simple

This Cleanse is NOT for People Who:

  • want a quick weekend detox that will keep them locked up in the bathroom
  • want a short term fix
  • are looking for extreme dietary modifications
  • like to gulp down spoonfuls of indigestible fiber

We Are Looking to Help People Who:

  • are interested in natural ways to care for their body
  • value the gifts the earth has for us
  • don’t want to spend hours preparing for a cleanse
  • want to clean their gut on a tried and true regimen
  • want to gently clean their gut and restore it to it’s proper health

Register HERE for our next Cleanse Class!

Join us! We have THREE live class times for you to choose from!

  • Tuesday May 24th at 10 am MST (9am pacific, 11 central, noon eastern)
  • Tuesday May 24th at 7 pm MST (6am pacific, 8pm central, 9pm eastern)
  • Thursday May 26th at 1:00 pm MST (noon pacific, 2pm central, 3pm eastern)

During this class we’ll share how you can get all the natural products to help support your cleanse at wholesale pricing! We’ll tell you the why, what, and how of our favorite cleanse!

Questions?  Email us at seekingwellness@fabulesslyfrugal.com or text us at 208-907-6457.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Want to see your picture by your comment? Get your custom avatar by registering for free at Gravatar.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *