Hurry! Bruno Mars MP3 Album Only $0.99! {GONE}

Bruno Mars: Doo-Wops & Hooligans MP3 Album only $0.99!

Hurry! This price won’t last long! Only $0.10 per song. Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPod), iTunes, Windows Media Player.

Includes Songs:

  • Grenade
  • Just the Way You Are
  • Our First Time
  • Runaway Baby
  • The Lazy Song
  • Marry You
  • Talking to the Moon
  • Liquor Store Blues (feat. Damian Marley)
  • Count on Me
  • The Other Side (feat. Cee Lo Green and B.o.B)

Download Your Bruno Mars Album Here!

(Thanks, Wheel N Deal Mama)

Leave a Reply

Want to see your picture by your comment? Get your custom avatar by registering for free at Gravatar.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *