Holiday Toy List Lightning Deals – Crayola Deals!

Every day Amazon is offering lightning deals on toys!

These deals go really fast!

  • There is a time limit and a claim limit on every deal.
  • The deal is gone once the time limit or the claim limit is reached (which ever limit comes faster).
  • Deals start at 10 am MST and go for 1o hours until 8 pm MST.
  • There is a different deal every couple of hours.

Since the deals go so fast…

we will be reminding you about them each morning on the blog in this post, but we will not be doing individual blog posts about them.  Instead, we will  be posting individual deals on our facebook page!  So make sure you follow us and add us to your interest list.

Check out today’s Amazon lightning deals here!

 Crayola Create 2 Destroy Fortress Invasion Ultimate Destruction Playset

Current Price: $24.97

Lightning Deal starts at 9 am PDT, 10 am MDT, 11 am CDT, 12 pm EDT!

Lightning Deals GO FAST!!  So be sure to be on the  Holiday Toy Page a few minutes early!

Crayola Dry Erase Light-Up Board

Current Price: $18.99

Lightning Deal starts at 11 am PDT, 12 pm MDT, 1 pm CDT, 2 pm EDT!

Lightning Deals GO FAST!!  So be sure to be on the  Holiday Toy Page a few minutes early!

Crayola See Thru Light Designer

Current Price:  $21.97

Lightning Deal starts at 1 pm PDT, 2 pm MDT, 3 pm CDT, 4 pm EDT!

Lightning Deals GO FAST!!  So be sure to be on the  Holiday Toy Page a few minutes early!

Crayola Marker Airbrush Set

Current Price $18.74

Lightning Deal starts at 3 pm PDT, 4 pm MDT, 5 pm CDT, 6 pm EDT!

Lightning Deals GO FAST!!  So be sure to be on the  Holiday Toy Page a few minutes early!

Don’t Miss a Single Crayola Lightning Deal!!

Lightning deal tips:

  • Lightning deals do not work on mobile devices unless you have the amazon mobile app.
  • You can not put the item in your cart and hope to get the price, you can only get the deal when you click on the lightning deal button.
  • Lightning deals go fast so be ready and watch the time.
  • You may have to refresh the page to see the deal if it does not show up at first.