Freebie Friday {Luggage Tag, Glucose Sticks, Hair Care, Woolite and MORE}

A couple of hint with freebies: use a dedicated “Freebie” email address.  Only give your real phone number for sweepstakes.  Freebies take 6-8 week to arrive.

Grab this cute Elmo/Nursery tag for luggage, diaper bags, etc!
It’s FREE, but limited each day.
This freebies goes live daily at Noon EST(11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific)

 

Grab a Glucose Quick Sticks Start Kit, for FREE

Free Perfect Edges Sample!

Grab a free sample of Woolite from their Facebook page!

Free sample of Tropical Breeze Fragrance!

Get a free sample of Nectresse from Splenda!

 Thanks to Freebies 4 Friends for all these deals!

Thanks to Simple Couponing for this Freebie Roundup!

And finally, grab several FREE American Girl Dress/Swimsuit patterns!

Leave a Reply

Want to see your picture by your comment? Get your custom avatar by registering for free at Gravatar.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *