Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set $19.33 (Reg. $49.99) + Free Shipping – FAB Ratings! 2,100+ 4.9/5 Stars!

22 days ago | The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure

Get deal alerts for brands on our mobile app

Hop over to Amazon and get a deal on Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set. Paperback. Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark. Clip the $9.66 coupon to drop the price! This is a great deal, compared to $29  at Walmart.

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set – $19.33 (Reg. $49.99) + Free Shipping – FAB Ratings! 2,100+ 4.9/5 Stars!

  • The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean.
  • Each story includes fun extras such as “Two ways to say it” (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more!
  • This box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!, Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!, Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. Also includes a collectible full-color bookmark!
  • Amazon Prime members get FREE 1 to 2-day shipping on most orders + more! Sign up for your FREE 30-day trial HERE!

Click HERE to snag the deal!

The Berenstain Bears’ Graduation Day Paperback $3.99 (Reg. $6) | FAB Gift for Preschool, Kindergarten, and First Grade Graduates!


Save Money on the ESSENTIALS in THREE Easy Steps!

  1. Download our FREE app [CLICK HERE!]
  2. Tap to select the types of deals and brands you want deals on.
  3. Sit back and relax… we’ll find the deals and send you a notification when the stuff you want costs LESS!

Brand/Store: Amazon
Categories: Books, Gifts, Shopping For Kids
Types: Digital Coupons, Online Deals, Birthday

Deal Price: $19.99

List Price: $49.99

You Save $9.66 with coupon

Shipping: Free Shipping with Amazon Prime or a $25 Purchase

Vote : 2
Favorite : 1
 Report a Problem

Report a Problem

Please select the problem you are facing with this deal:

  •  Price Increased
  •  Price Decreased
  •  No longer available
  •  Expired
  •  Link doesn't work
  •  Suggestion
  •  Compliment
  •  Other
*Please select a problem type.

Add more details:

Something has gone wrong!
Please Try Again

Thanks for providing the email address.
We will reach out to you as soon as possible.

Sorry, Current deals list is finished.

Sign Up to Vote Your Favorite Deals

Create an account to cast your vote on your favorite deals.

**Username can't be empty!

**Email field can't be empty or invalid!

**Password field can't be empty!

Already have an account? Login

Bummer! You're not a winner this time! But come back and try again! You can vote multiple times per day. Check here for more details.

Oops! You have already voted this deal. Please vote another one.

Oops! Something has gone wrong! Please try again later.

Congratulations! You Won!

Here is your Amazon Gift Card Code:

Amazon Gift Card Value :


Copy the code above and then redeem here: amzn.to/2g3Fv6A

Congratulations! You have successfully favorited this deal.

Oops! You have already favorited this deal. Please choose another one.

Oops! Something has gone wrong! Please try again later.