Anne of Green Gables: 11 Books + Audiobooks $0.99!

Anne of Green Gables Stories

The Anne Stories: 11 Books + Audiobooks $0.99

This collection features the complete text of eight great books featuring Anne Shirley, plus three additional novels from Lucy Maud Montgomery. Another bonus: it includes links to download the unabridged audiobooks of all 11 titles for FREE!

You can easily jump to any book using the Kindle “go to” feature. There is an active table of contents for each book so you can go to any chapter. The clean formatting gives you full control over fonts and font sizes.

Titles in this Anne of Green Gables collection:

  • Anne of Green Gables (1908)
  • Anne of Avonlea (1909)
  • Anne of the Island (1915)
  • Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
  • Rainbow Valley (1919)
  • Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
  • Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
  • The Story Girl (1911)
  • The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
  • Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)

Many of these titles are available for free because the copyright has expired, but Anne of Green Gables Kindle Edition is actually listed for $0.99 by itself. So, this seems like a great find to me!
There are two books in the Anne of Green Gables series which were published later and can’t yet be included in this Kindle collection because of copyright restrictions. These are “Anne of Windy Poplars” (1936) and “Anne of Ingleside” (1939).

(Thanks, A Few Short Cuts)

jane austen collectionThe bronte Sisterscharles dickens collection

More Kindle Book Collections to Consider:

See our favorite Amazon Deals!  

Because Amazon’s prices fluctuate so much and some times so quickly, please don’t be mad at me if you miss this great price!  Also, see why we ♥  Amazon Prime for free shipping!  This post contains our affiliate link. Please read our DISCLOSURE POLICY here.


Leave a Reply

Want to see your picture by your comment? Get your custom avatar by registering for free at Gravatar.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *