Register For a FREE Tai Pei Frozen Entree or Appetizer! Live Today at 10 A.M. MTS!

September 10, 2012 Leave a Comment | Disclosure

 

Get ready for a FAB freebie to start off your Monday!

The first 20,000 fans that “Like” the Tai Pei Facebook page will receive a coupon in the mail redeemable for a Free Single Serve Package of Tai Pei Frozen Entrees or Appetizers (a $3.99 value!) This exclusive offer will be available to all Tai Pei Facebook fans starting Monday Sept. 10th. That’s TODAY!

Registration begins at:

  • 12 p.m. Eastern Time
  • 11 a.m. Central Time
  • 10 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 9 a.m. Pacific Time
The coupons will be available while supplies last. Allow 2-4 weeks for your coupon to arrive. It will expire 12/31/12. Limit (1) coupon per household, per mailing address.

Here are a few more great samples to try!

Get a free sample of Instant Smoothing Gel
(Must have a freefly account)

 

Get a free sample of Zapzyt!
(Must have a freefly account)

Get a free sample of Spark Pet Food

Get a free sample of Twinings Tea
(Must have a freefly account) 

Get a free sample of Bear Naked Cereal.
(Must have a freefly account)

Leave a Comment
Want to see your picture by your comment? Get your custom avatar by registering for free at Gravatar.

*