FREE One-Day Shipping on Kindles! {GONE}

December 22, 2012 Leave a Comment | Disclosure

Get your Kindle in time for Christmas with FREE one-day shipping!

free one-day shipping on kindle

These Kindles are all eligible for free one-day shipping until 12pm PST/1pm MST/3pm EST on December 22nd…

Here’s How:

  • Add eligible Kindle devices to your Shopping Cart.
  • When you’re done shopping, click “Proceed to Checkout.” Select One-Day Shipping.
  • On the final checkout page, the shipping discount will appear in the upper-right corner of your Order Summary.

Fine Print: This offer is valid for a limited time only. Amazon reserves the right to modify or cancel it at any time. This offer applies only to eligible Kindle devices purchased from Amazon Digital Services, Inc. and displaying the offer message on the product detail page. Customer will be charged One-Day Shipping on any non-qualifying item purchased in the same order. To avoid this charge, please place a separate order for any non-qualifying item and select a different method of shipping. Offer applies only to orders shipped via One-Day Shipping to a single address within the continental United States and does not apply to orders shipped outside the US. If you return items shipped using this offer, you may be charged the One-Day Shipping fee. No P.O. boxes or APO, FPO, or DPO. Does not apply to orders placed with 1-Click. Offer good while supplies last.

amazon shipping cutoff

Amazon is offering FREE 1-Day Shipping on lots of other items too!

Leave a Comment
Want to see your picture by your comment? Get your custom avatar by registering for free at Gravatar.

*