Free Freschetta By the Slice

August 4, 2011 3 Comments | Disclosure

Freschetta is giving away FREE coupons for their By The Slice Pizza’s TODAY (Thursday 8/4).

Click here to try for a slice!

12 pm Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific

They are giving away 5,000 slices of pizza every 30 minutes until 2pm!

by
3 Comments Filed Under: Coupons, Freebie Tagged With: , , ,

Comments

  1. Stephanie says:

    wow! the first round of 5000 was gone in 3 seconds!

  2. robin cabrini says:

    I got one- woot woot! Thanks guys!

Leave a Comment
Want to see your picture by your comment? Get your custom avatar by registering for free at Gravatar.

*